I gained 1.3 pounds.

But, I lost a percentage point in body fat! 
3.17.17:

3.19.17

So, I’m not mad about that. Just goes to show that muscle really does weigh more than fat and if you look at that, I gained 3 pounds of muscle and only gained 1.3 pounds means I definitely lost fat. So! I’m motivated. I’m ready. I am about to work out but I have to wait for my phone to charge.
Today was good, ate out for both meals because we went to see animals today! Don’t worry, I stuck to my diet.
All in all, today was fun. Yay for good days!
Here’s a bald eagle, because this is america for fuck’s sake. 

(Disclaimer: I’m not actually a patriotic ass.)

Leave a Reply

