It was cold as fuck today.

So, I worked and didn’t walk, nor did I go to the gym today. I know you’re about to say “Flo, you’re messing up”, but, I’m not. I did a 30 minute full body work out video by a fitness YouTuber.

It. Busted. My. Ass.

I haven’t done a push up in so long, and my shoulders are burning. Planking is hard. I modified basically every exercise, and I was dripping sweat by the time I was done. But, nevertheless, she persisted.

Today showed me that I need to do some upper body work outs. I think I’m going to do the same workout I did tonight until I can do all of the exercises without modifying them. 

Also, I bought a fitbit today! 


And I had chick fil a for lunch (grilled sandwich no bun + honey roasted bbq sauce – 200-250 cal)! And I had chicken burritos for dinner (4oz chicken, 3oz mushrooms, 1 cup green peppers, 2tbsp salsa, shredded lettuce, 1 tortilla – 250 cal)!
I did well today, and I will do well tomorrow.

My fitbit will be here in 2 days, be prepared for blog posts listing all possible daily data available.

Leave a Reply

